Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Singh D
05/03/2019
Customer Review
Great car....great Price....great customer service..dealt with all queries and smooth transactions...recommend to anyone !!
Calvin B
21/01/2019
Customer Review
I had a very pleasent experience when buying a car from Car City Luton. The staff were very helpful, welcoming and friendly. They helped me choose the right car that would suit my needs and situation as I was very confused between a few cars that I had been looking at when arriving at the dealership. I was able to finally make my mind up and drive away with the perfect car. Great people with great cars!

Jillian A
10/01/2019
Customer Review
I have bought a car home from this dealership about a month ago and i am definitely satisfied. i also appreciate the outstanding service i received from these guys when purchasing the lovely BMW X1. i plan to return in the future when i am ready to buy again and will definitely recommend your dealership to my friends and family. Keep it up guys!

Ashleigh T
14/11/2018
Customer Review
Recently purchased a car from here and have only good things to say. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would definately recommend Car City to anyone looking for a new car.

Maureen O
15/10/2018
Customer Review
Car city luton is a reliable company I recently bought a car from them and I got first class customer service I had to changed my mind and eventually I was given money back guarantee .when I saw their good customer policy I decided to buy another car from them . I enjoyed my car and will be happy to patronize them if need arise in the near future . They are trustworthy company to deal with I recommend Car City luton to everyone . A trial will convience you .

Michael A
13/10/2018
Customer Review
After booking an appointment to view a car, i visited this dealer and i must say i was very pleased with the service. The sales team were very friendly and helped me get a great deal! It’s been weeks since my purchase and i’m loving the car. Thanks guys!

Andy S
09/10/2018
Customer Review
Excellent journey from start to drive away. Friendly, professional and 100% honest and trustworthy. Highly recommended - 5*****. Best in Luton by a clear mile.
Ibrahim M
14/09/2018
Customer Review
The car is excellent and the dealership was very lovely thank you very much.
Lesley C
03/09/2018
Customer Review
Great no pressure sales technique. No form filling to 'help you find the right car'. I knew what I wanted to see and saw (and bought) it. AA approved dealer which also give you peace of mind.

Armend F
02/09/2018
Customer Review
We went to buy a car that we liked, and pleased to say, that appeared very straight forward, honest, no pressure selling and more importantly the car works great so far. Do recommend it.

Syed A
29/08/2018
Customer Review
I bought my BMW X6 M50D from Car City Luton the other day and I'm loving it. One of the best car buying experiences that I've had. Great customer service. The sales manager helped me a lot. The car was in fantastic condition and couldn't have asked for a better one.
Georgia F
13/08/2018
Customer Review
Bought a Mercedes ML from this dealership 6 months ago, Still loving it. Their aftersale service is just amazing! Never had any problem with the car. But they did the full service and 12 months fresh MOT for free last week. Can't expect a better service after 6 months! They gave me a great finance deal, free driveway insurance, free 1 year breakdown cover and extended 1 year gold warranty. They have some nice nearly new decent cars in stock, and full History check certificate provided on every car. So, buy with confidence and highly recommended. Gave them 5 stars, very well deserved!

Sam C
01/06/2018
Customer Review
Excellent customer experience, worked effectively to get my finance on the insignia I purchased.

John T
01/06/2018
Customer Review
Excellent people to Deal with . I exported this car to Ireland and had an issue with the battery and the car city paid for a new one no problem in general good car from a good dealer

Mubin M
29/04/2018
Customer Review
Highly recommended, very professional and customer focused at all times. Very easy purchase and part exchange process with competitive prices than other dealers. Not also forgetting that they also do finance options on a good rate. My purchase was very quick and easy. Definitely would recommed this dealer to others .

John
22/10/2017
Customer Review
I went to buy a car having seen the car online. It has been 3 months now and the car Still drives amazing with no faults whatsoever. I was given a very good price for the car and I will definitely be recommending this dealer to friends and family!
Birbal K
16/10/2017
Customer Review
I WAS GIVEN GREAT TREATMENT AND ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED TO MY SATISFACTION Had an excellent experience buying from these guy. Very friendly and honest

Paul T
20/01/2017
Customer Review
Excellent customer service!
I have got a great deal and loving the car